Toni A.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from San Jose, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Jose, CA | 21 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
San Jose, CA | 21 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Toni
My name is Toni and I am currently attending San Jose State University. I am a second year, currently 19, turning 20 in December and have nine years of experience watching kids. I am passionate about my family and school. During the day, I spend my time going to class and working at a restaurant. A majority of the kids I watch have been under the age of two and they have so far been my favorite group of kids to work with. I love being able to help teach them and watch them grow into someone that will shape our future. I'm really flexible with other peoples schedule and I learn really fast so if there is any schedule you would want me on I would have it down perfectly in no time. I am super active in everyday life and love playing sports. I also played the flute and cello for seven years. Crafting is one of my favorite things to do on the weekends when I do not have much to do. I feel like I would be perfect for this job because I am patient, fun loving, outgoing, enthusiastic, caring, responsible, hardworking, dedicated, goal oriented, loyal and trustworthy. If you give me a chance, I will not let you down and I promise to take the best care of your children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.