Senior Care Provider from Orlando, FL 32812 - Care.com
full-time

Todd U.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Orlando, FL
7 yrs exp 53 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Todd

I have 7 years of experience. Not much that I cannot do except lift patients any longer. I can help with Transportation Services, ordering Rx's, and filling reminder cases based on the exact direction of prescribers. Worked in a pharmacy for 4 years. Cooking, and light house cleaning are kind of a thing for me too. 5 years Air Force. Bathing/Dressing, transportation to and from physician appointments also provided. Serving elders has taught me great thing - most notably in terms of historicity. I look forward to potentially serving you and your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Todd Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Suzanne S. Hired Todd
Feb 9, 2021
Todd has been with our family for over 3 years helping me care for my disabled brother. He helps with grocery shopping, laundry, making lunch, trash, keeping house organized and handling his medication refills. He has been a house manager for me. My brother is mildly independent but needs assistance and reminders with certain tasks. He has become a best friend to my brother who looks forward to everyday he comes over. He is part time. If we could afford it, he would be full time. I highly recommend him! He has been a tremendous help to our family!!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Mount Olive College

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified