Tita M.

Full-time, 51 year old special needs caregiver from Fort Myers, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Myers, FL | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Fort Myers, FL | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tita
Hello:
I'm available for this position. I have experience and I also reliable references. If you are interested I can to provide the reference's letters and reference's phone numbers. I have a Florida Driver's license and car.
I speak Spanish and English.


Summary

I am a caregiver with over 10 years experience working with seniors and people with disabilities.
I can provide assistance and attentive care to you in the comfort of your own home and just the kind of personal care that you are looking for, whether it be companionship, maintaining home safety, daily basic activities, help with meal preparations, help with bathing needs, reminders and administration of medications, run errands, escort to appointments.

EDUCATION
RN (Register Nurse, CHILE)
Psychology Children and Adults (Chile University)
English Language (Hudson Community College, NJ)

EXPERIENCE IN CHILE
I have worked in an "El Salvador" Psychiatric Hospital (Valparaiso, Chile)
I have worked in Gustavo Fricke Hospital, (Vina del Mar, Chile)
I have worked for children and adults with problem behaviors (New Jersey, Fort Myers, FL; Marco Island, FL)

I have experience with recreational therapy.
I have experience working with a variety of techniques, including role player, art and crafts, games, dance and movement, drama, play cards, music, relaxation, treating and maintaining the physical, mental and emotional well-being of the people (my lovely old people always remember the fun times spent together.)
EXPERIENCE IN USA
I have worked as caregiver, homemaker.
I have taken care of patients with a range of medical conditions.
I have experience with Alzheimer's, Stroke and heart patients, fractures. tube feeding, paralysis. I also have experience with people with Development Cognitive Disabilities, Dementia, bedridden, catheter and those with physical incapacities as well as many others.
I will give care with dignity, sensitivity and kindness.
I am a female who is kind, sensitive, trustworthy, honest, dependable, energetic and very flexible. I have had the opportunity to provide care to a number of families.
I also have knowledge on First Air action and CPR for children and adults.
Please feel free ask me any question.
Best regards
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tita.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in