Tina T.

Full-time personal assistant from Costa Mesa, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Costa Mesa, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Costa Mesa, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tina
Hi my name is Tina I am 34 an I am a mom, my son is going on 5 and I'm a great fun person and I love kids. I have a strong administrative background and am having a hard time finding work at the moment. I know all office programs and can type 65 wpm. I LOVE KIDS! There is no better way to view life and experience it than through the eyes and imagination of a child. I grew up in a childcare atmosphere, my mom opened a daycare when I was born to help take care of other kids while staying at home. I have been around kids my whole life and just adore them and their creativity. I am open to meal prep, fun activities, errands, housekeeping you name it I just need something stable to support my son and myself. I share custody of him so my schedule is open except for every other weekend and every Thursday night from 4-7:30. Please message me I'd love to meet you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.