Tina S.

Full-time, 42 year old babysitter from Douglasville, GA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Douglasville, GA | 42 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Douglasville, GA | 42 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Tina
Hello, my name is Tina. I have been in child care services for eight years now. I am CPR certified and have a CDA in early childcare. I also have over 120 state trainings. I've always enjoyed teaching children and watching them grow mentally and physically. I get such a joy out for seeing children learn new things or learn a better way of doing things that seem hard for them. I love playing with children of all ages, doing arts and crafts, reading to them, playing games, or whatever makes the children happy and smile. I will be there for your children when they need me. My passion for children is above average and I would show them the same respect and love that I show my own children. I've had lots of experience working with children of all ages at my previous jobs working in childcare. I've raised two wonderful kids of my own. I would love to be given the opportunity be your nanny, so I can love your children as much as you do.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tina.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in