Tina S.

Part-time, 44 year old senior care provider from Waller, TX with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Waller, TX | 44 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Waller, TX | 44 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tina
I am a licensed CNA in school working on my RN. I work part-time now in a assisted living, rehab facility and love it but wanting to do in home health care. I love the one on one care. I'm outgoing, friendly, caring and trustworthy. I believe in giving personable one on one care to someone you feel comfortable around. Would love to work with your family and help in anyway I can. I might not have a lot of experience but what I do have I am told I am good. I worked in the school district for 17 years and decided I needed to do something different and being a nurse is a passion I have always had and was not able to do. I am married with 6 beautiful children and I know I would give the care that I do to my own family if given the chance.
Most Recent Review
Professional, dependable and trustworthy. Superior integrity. Created a cheerful environment in which to work every day. Posted Jan 25, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in