Tina M.

Full-time, 60 year old senior care provider from Copiague, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Copiague, NY | 60 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Copiague, NY | 60 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Tina
Over the past seven years, I have been working as a senior companion and caregiver/personal care attendant. I have formed close bonds and friendships with the seniors I have cared for, as well as their families. I greatly enjoy the time spent with the seniors I have cared for, and I have been told by all the families that have entrusted me with their elders that I am very good at what I do. Seniors are comfortable with me and do very well. During the past seven years, I have cared for four women and one gentleman part and full-time. I prepared their meals, their medications, refilled prescriptions, schedule and accompany them to doctor appointments, light housekeeping, assist in showering, dressing, doing their hair, running errands, food shopping, laundry, etc. I have dealt with slight to severe Dementia and Alzheimer's disease, confusion, severe arthritis, anemia, severe hearing loss, heart problems, etc. I truly care about their health and well-being, and quality of life. I have a reliable car and I am a very safe driver. I am very respectful, compassionate, trustworthy, and responsible. (I also worked through a well known health care agency for almost a year at the request of one of the families).

If I can be of assistance in the care of your elderly loved ones or those of someone you know please do not hesitate to contact me at the number below. My references are available upon request. Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
13 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.