Tina C.

Part-time child care provider from Birmingham, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Birmingham, MI |
10+ years experience
part-time $20-20/hr

(1 review)
Birmingham, MI | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tina
I am a caring & reliable nanny with over 10 years of professional experience working with newborns, children of all ages & multiples. My philosophy is to focus on the children's overall childhood development. I work very hard to promote their well-being and growth while providing constant support. I'm CPR/first aid certified. I have my own car and am a non-smoker. I am very punctual, organized and responsible, making safety my top priority. I really enjoy being a part of the children's learning process and having fun in everyday activities. I also tidy up after the kids and do their laundry, dishes, errands, cooking, and cleaning. I love being outside playing, and exercising as much as possible. I am looking for a 2 or 3 days a week position. Between 20-28 hours a week. Thank you. Have a great day!
Most Recent Review
Tina was with us for a few months, taking excellent care of our 10 month old daughter. She was completely reliable, honest and trustworthy. Our daughter loves Tina and would respond with a big smile every time she came over. Even though she is no longer working with our family on a regular basis, I have no doubt we will keep in contact as she made a great impression on all of us. Posted Dec 11, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Long Beach
Bachelor's in Arts in Design
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in