Tina C.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Naples, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Naples, FL | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-50/hr

(5 reviews)
Naples, FL | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Tina
I have been around children my whole life. Helped raise 7 nieces and nephews. Have been employed by private and public schools and enjoy every age group. Can provide excellent references. I don't do full-time child care or care on a regular basis. I am more interested in being the back-up for your care taker(s). I am reliable and very flexible. Please just ask for availability.
Most Recent Review
We hired Tina to care for our 20 month old son and several other kids together when we visited Islamorada for a wedding. Can't say enough about how terrific she was. Managed all the logistics beautifully and was wonderful with the kids, engaging them in activities, getting them to bed. She is positive, easy to work with and very caring. Posted Oct 23, 2015
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana University - Indianapolis
Bachelor's in education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
100 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in