Tiffany W.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from Minster, OH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minster, OH | 32 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-5/hr
Minster, OH | 32 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-5/hr
Meet Tiffany
Hello my name is Tiffany. I am a mother of four, ages 2 years old to 14 years old. I enjoy being around children and always treat every child as if they are my own. I do not believe in sitting a child in front of a television or video games, so weather permitting be assured that we will be outdoors enjoying the weather and getting a few grass stained knees!

I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is good. I am currently a stay at home mom, pursuing a degree in Health Care Administration. I have previous experience in childcare in which I had children from age 18 months to 11 years old. Some of these children were in my care from a young age until they began school.

I am available to transport children to and from school/preschool. I can provide adequate transportation and seating including car seats and booster seats, unless you prefer to bring your own. Hot meals and snacks will be provided as well as drinks. If there is anything your child should not have, please let me know in advance.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tiffany.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in