Tiffany L.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Commerce Township, MI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Commerce Township, MI | 27 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Commerce Township, MI | 27 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Tiffany
I'm 23 years old and I just moved to Texas from Michigan. I will be attending University of Texas in the fall for my last semester of my pre-dental degree. I am one of the middle of 4 children. I do not smoke or drink. My health is an important part of my life. I have 9 years experience babysitting/nanny children from the ages of 3 months-13 years. I also have experience with senior citizens. While I babysit, I enjoy playing with the kids outside and engaging them in sports and teaching kids how to play together with friends and their siblings. I am creative and like to do crafts with the kids, like finger painting and coloring. I have worked with families that have pets and I have no problem caring for them also. I have babysat for twins before and families as large as 5 children. I have 2 years experience with infants and know how to keep them on a schedule and how to engage them in play (colors, sounds, textures).
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Texas - Austin
Bachelor's in Kinesiology/Pre-dental
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in