Tiffany H.

Full-time, 40 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN | 40 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Indianapolis, IN | 40 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tiffany
I am a 39 year mother of four children from the ages 9 through 15. I have experience dealing with children that have special needs, and multiple children at the same time. I am a mother of twins, that have special needs.
Most Recent Review
Tiffany is an experience nanny/sitter! She babysat our toddler twins during the weekdays while we worked. She is honest, caring, compassionate, and wonderful with children! Our babies would light up as soon as she walked through the door :) I would definitely recommend her to anyone, especially multiples! We had to let Tiffany go for financial reasons, but plan to remain close friends. She is a gem. Posted Jan 24, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Bachelor's in Nursing Administration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in