Tiffany G.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Rochester, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, NY | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr

(1 review)
Rochester, NY | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tiffany
I provide child care in my home for your family. A warm, happy and loving environment for your child(ren) as well as educational.
I am certified in First Aid and CPR. I have my Human Services certification and Child Abuse Prevention certification. I have 6 year experience with children of all ages and special needs. I'm a full-time mother to a handsome little 17-month-old boy who loves the company of other children and gets along well during play time. I have part time and full time openings and my rates are very reasonable. My home has tons of activities from building blocks and legos, arts and crafts, books and plenty of toys. Nick Jr and Disney Jr are the favorites in my home but I try to limit the amount of time the tv is on. I prefer the radio on in the background and music time. I enjoy taking kids for walks when the weather is decent and playing outside. Plenty of space for nap time including a toddler bed and two playpens and crib. I prepare healthy snacks and meals or you could pack your own. I'm currently attending school online to further my education in early child development and daycare management and would love to continue watching children while doing this.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tiffany.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in