Tiffany G.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Spokane, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spokane, WA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Spokane, WA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Tiffany
I have had 5 years of experience watching kids ranging from years 2 months old and up. I have my STARS certification from a class in high school that I attended. I have helped in a daycare where I cared for the babies for 2 years in my Child Development and also worked with 4 to 5-year-old during the day. Outside of school I have recently watched my Niece who is 3 months, a 1-year-old, a 3-year-old and a 4-year-old. I enjoy playing soccer and softball and going on walks and to the park. I am very outgoing and great once you get to know me. I have my own transportation and am able to do pick ups and drop offs as needed. I am comfortable around and can take care of animals as I love animals as well. I have three cats and a guinea pig and grew up with a dog and many other animals. I do tidying up around the house and can do other things that need to be done around the house.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.