Tiffany F.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Cincinnati, OH with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Cincinnati, OH | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-25/hr
Cincinnati, OH | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-25/hr
Meet Tiffany
Hi!
My name is Tiffany; I am 21 years old and live in the Cincinnati area.
I have a valid driver's license, and a vehicle.

I have 6+ years of experience. I have an ECE background. I am CPR/First aid certified, SBS, communicable disease, and abuse.
I have experience with multiple children, sick children, and ages infant to school age.
I have done occasional sitting, full time sitting, overnight, vacations/travels, pretty much everything!
I've worked in a daycare center before, worked for a family I found from this site. And have done volunteer work at my church in the nursery and toddler rooms.

I am very bubby, outgoing, and fun!! Working with children has to be fun; you can't always be serious, right?!
I love arts and crafts, sensory play, and reading! I'm the kind of babysitter who loves to teach, not just babysit. Depending on their age, I love to do baking projects. All kinds of things to get their imagination flowing, and senses flowing!!
My favorite age would probably be infants, I just love little babies! Although, any age is great!! Children are adorable no matter how old. And I believe that I have a special gift when it comes to caring for children. I've never had a kid or parent not like me!

I have a year of Criminal Justice under my belt. And will be returning to school the beginning of Jan. 2014 for nursing.

Currently I am not working so my schedule is open, during the week. I have family matters on the weekends, but can make exceptions if need be!
But starting in Jan. my schedule will change, and I can talk more about that in an interview!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.