Tiffany D.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Mount Vernon, NY with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Mount Vernon, NY | 34 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Mount Vernon, NY | 34 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Tiffany
I have over eight years of experience in child care. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing & mending, supervising baths, and educating & amusing the children by reading & taking them on outings. I oversee playtime and activities. I like to sit and meet with the parents to discuss weekly plans, trips, doctor appointments and/or report problems. I'm a multi-tasker who is very organized in arranging games and other entertainment activities. I am a fun, loving, goal-oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. I am also a mother of a 13year old boy. I have a valid and clean drivers license with my own vehicle. I have worked with newborns up to school age. I attend and host play dates to ensure social development.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Monroe College - New Rochelle
Associate's in Hospitality Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in