Tiffany B.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Kansas City, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kansas City, MO | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Kansas City, MO | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Tiffany
Hi! My Name is Tiffany, I live walking distance to Elementary with my Husband and 4month old daughter. I graduated from K-State with a Bachelors in Family Studies and Human Services. After graduation I moved to Kansas City and worked as a nanny helping raise two girls for a family for over 5 years. Until recently when my daughter was born, when I needed a job closer to home. I currently work for Parents As Teachers for the Park Hill School District. I have also worked as a Camp Director for Girl Scouts and have taught swim lessons for Parks & Rec. I am looking to find a family who I can help watch their children before/during or after school where I live walking distance to an elementary school. If you would like care for your young child I would love to watch them from my home with my daughter! I am CPR, First Aid, Swim America, Baby Signs, NAEYC and CFLE certified. If you would like any additional information please do not hesitate to ask!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.