Tiffany A.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Lansdale, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lansdale, PA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr

(1 review)
Lansdale, PA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tiffany
Currently, I am working as a long term substitute in second grade in North Penn School District. Before obtaining a long term substitute position I worked as a day to day substitute teacher and special education assistant for North Penn and New Hope-Solebury School Districts. Prior to this I worked as a community based support staff member. I traveled to clients homes and worked on different goals. All my clients had some type of disability so the goals ranged from basic social goals, school help, or activities of daily living. I previously worked for a family with 3 children. My duties included providing a safe, fun environment, meal prep, housekeeping, helping with homework and transporting children to activities. Also, I worked as an after school counselor with students ranging from k-5th grade and included students with disabilities. I volunteered to help autistic high school students with social skills and have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for children ranging from newborns to 15 years old. Currently, I am pursuing a degree in Elementary Education which allows me to observe the teaching of students and get advice for interacting with children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.