Tiffany A.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Springfield, MO with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Springfield, MO | 22 yrs old
0 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Springfield, MO | 22 yrs old | 0 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Tiffany
I am a college student currently living in Springfield. I recently moved here in July after marrying my high school sweetheart. I am looking for a full-time job as a nanny/personal assistant for a wonderful family. I am asking $10-$20 per hour depending on how many children. I will be available anytime Monday-Friday 12 p.m. to 9 p.m. and Saturday 6 a.m. to 9 p.m. I am currently working on getting a degree in teaching. Next semester (fall) will be the start of my third year. I am 20 years old. I have experience in the following areas: Sunday-school teaching, babysitting nieces and nephew (ages 1-5), and babysitting for others. I will be willing to have references available upon request via email or phone. I prefer the children be ages 2-15 and no more than 2 children. I am outgoing, trustworthy, honest, dependable, and hardworking. I also clean the best to my ability and actually enjoy it. I will be willing to make meals for the children if needed. Thank you for considering me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tiffany.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in