Tierra C.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Locust Grove, GA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Locust Grove, GA | 22 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Locust Grove, GA | 22 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Tierra
I have had 2 years of experience with caring for children in an Early Childhood and Development program in school. I passed both courses and did a great job with the children assigned to me. I have cared for only 4 children at home, 2 girls and 2 boys. The girls were aged 7 month and 1 years old. The boys were 5 mo. and the other was about 9 mo. The 9 mo. old boy and the 1-year-old girl were siblings. Therefore, I know for a fact that I can manage 2 children at once. Among the 4 I have taken care of, only the 1-year-old was walking. I usually made a pallet for her on the floor to play on. This made it easier to care for the baby while watching and conversing with the child. Meanwhile, it also gives me time to play and talk to the baby as well. I spent most of my free time changing diapers and feeding the babies as needed. I follow the parents feeding and nap time (if given) to the tee. I am very well-organized and strict on cleanliness. When given the opportunity, I clean whatever mess has been made by the child(s). I make having a babysitter a fun and loving experience. The child and their needs always comes first.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.