BABYSITTER - Tiarra J. from Augusta, GA 30909 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Tiarra J.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Augusta, GA
5 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tiarra

Here's a little about me! Im the oldest of 6 so as you probably already figured Ive been practically babysitting all my life! I enjoy dancing, the outdoors, swimming, music, reading, & traveling. I have over 5 yrs of child care & baby sitting experience along with house sitting, personal assisting, and pet sitting. I have helped many families with their children over the years and still do! I love kids and hope to one day have some of my own & start a family! Along with children I've also helped with the elderly & even worked & volunteered to assist in facilities such as tax offices, travel agencies, & doctors offices. I strive to help people as much as I can & to the best of my ability! I am a very reliable, honest & trustworthy christian person. I am referred by many people & have many reliable sources, you WILL NOT regret hiring me I promise!! I care just like you do, hire me and your babysitter wishes will come true! May god bless you and I wish you all the best with your search!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Tiarra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AC
Ayana C. Hired Tiarra
Feb 14, 2018
Tiarra does so well with our 3-year-old! She gives the perfect balance of caring, playfulness, and limit-setting that our daughter needs. For the past few months Tiarra has been our back-up sitter and we will definitely hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kaplan University
2018

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified