Tiara P.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Washington, DC | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tiara
I am multi-talented and enjoy doing a lot of different things. Besides my interest in housekeeping, I love children! I have previous experiences in working with children including tutoring, mentoring, and teaching. My passion for serving others I value very much and I can bring my hearts desire to other children's lives. I started off serving my little brother responding to all his needs, as I got older the opportunities became more. I took advantage of the free opportunities that were offered to me. I became a tutor to elementary students in their after-school program. I became a mentor to an 8-year-old girl. I have also became an assistant teacher to 4-year-old school children when I worked with a Children's Museum for two and a half years. I am also a mother of a one and a half year old, who I adore and love very much. After having my own child my heart for children has grown even more and I want to continue to progress and learn from the little children I have already learned and grown from. I love them and I want to spread my love for them to others' families. Please embrace my qualities, drive and love for children and except me as your worker into your home or business. Not only will I prove my abilities but you will see that there are others in this world who can care for your child as they would do their own.
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.