Theresa W.

Part-time, 59 year old babysitter from Bartlett, IL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bartlett, IL | 59 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Bartlett, IL | 59 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Theresa
Hi! I started watching children a few years ago. My sons were grown and my friend started babysitting and suggested that I give it a try. I was so glad she did because I have been sitting since then. I started sitting part time around my full time job as a flight attendant. I worked primarily for 3 families. Each family has a boy and a girl a few years apart. We do everything from play board games, to paint or even play football! We basically do whatever it takes to be creative and have a good time! I also have a 2 grand daughters who I adore and watch when I can. I lost my job as a flight attendant due to the airline closing and need to find more babysitting jobs as the children are all in school full time. I am available any day of the week at any time. Any age is fine with me. I love children and they take to me very quickly! I am warm, honest, energetic, friendly and most of all dependable. I will follow your rules regarding discipline and diet. I am happy to drive children to their activities and have a clean driving record. I do have a car seat for children up to 4. Please let me know if I can tell you anything else about myself. Thank you for reading my profile.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Theresa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in