Theresa S.

Full-time babysitter from Daphne, AL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Daphne, AL |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Daphne, AL | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Theresa
I take my role in the lives of children very seriously. Children are growing and developing every minute of the day. Their care involves my constantly taking into consideration every aspect of their lives physically, mentally, emotionally, and psychologically. My PURPOSE and MISSION: Children are my passion and childcare is my chosen profession. I couldn't be a professional anywhere else. I am a nurturer at heart. I've been in the childcare profession for 10 years, prior I was raising my own 8 children who I home schooled for 16 years, bringing my years of experience to 28. SOLE GOAL: to provide children excellent care in their parent's absence because they deserve it. It is my joy to bring peace of mind to parents when they are away from home. My highest compliment is, "Theresa when I am away from my kids I don't worry at all." SPECIALTY: Reading to children I have loved books my entire life and it is my personal joy to enrich children with the joyful fun, fantasy.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.