Theresa G.

Part-time housekeeper from Roslindale, MA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Roslindale, MA |
3 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Roslindale, MA | 3 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Theresa
My commitment and dedication shines through everything I do. I actually enjoy making others happy. Providing honest client specific service is my goal as I honor your housekeeping needs. I am not a company, I will not come and whip through your home and leave you aggravated. When I show up I will work hard to make your home shine and you are happy.

Services can either be by the hour or by the job. I also provide a short service which requires at least a 48-hour notice. Non-traditional hours can be arranged.

Ideas of just some of the services are:

Traditional housekeeping
Move in/out cleaning
Shopping
Organizing
Gift wrapping
Party serving and clean/set up
Basement/attic clean-out/up
Assist with packing
Transport vehicle(s) for service needs
Registry runs
Appointment waiting for cable repair, utility or appliance repair home services
Driving/escort service for medical, shopping and airport needs

This is merely a short list of my abilities.

I have excellent references.

Thank you for the time it took for you to read this post and for your consideration. I look forward to speaking with you further about how I can meet your housekeeping needs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.