NANNY - Theresa G. from Carrollton, GA 30117 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Theresa G.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$12 – 20/hr Carrollton, GA
10+ yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Theresa

**currently employed full time**

I have always loved being around kids. I started babysitting locally when I was in my early teens. When I was 20(in 2006), I started as a full-time nanny for 13-month-old twins. I have cared for many families full-time and part-time in the past 13 years (including assisting during destination vacations a few times). I have cared for children from newborn-15 years of age, with a family size of up to 5 children. I recently arrived home after teaching English in South Korea for nearly 3 years to pre-k and elementary-aged students. I can perform cooking duties, do laundry, and light housekeeping. But I prefer my main focus to be the children. I love interacting with and teaching children. I enjoy making crafts and I'm also a fan of playing outside over sitting in front of the TV. I am a safe driver. I love reading with kids and helping with homework after school. I am not currently CPR/First Aid certified, but I can be upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Theresa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LS
Latoya S. Hired Theresa
Dec 2, 2018
Theresa has been a "God-send"! My kids love her and the work she does with our children is remarkable! Hope to keep her around for a long time.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of West Georgia

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I will learn First Aid training and CPR upon request.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified