Theresa D.

Full-time, 33 year old senior care provider from Norfolk, VA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Norfolk, VA | 33 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Norfolk, VA | 33 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Theresa
I have worked for over 10 years in the senior care field. I enjoy giving companionship, and doing everything I can to make someone feel comfortable and safe. I am a hard worker and an outgoing person. I get along with many people and I can adjust to different personalities. I am experienced in providing care to people with disabilities, and special needs ranging from children to adults and seniors. I am qualified in all aspects of using medical equipment, medication management, feeding with/without medical supplies I am also CPR and first aid qualified. I have experience with BM programs, g-tubes, tracheostomies, etc. I cook, clean, run errands, change diapers, and I tailor my activities to the clients' needs. I love music, arts and crafts, and indoor/outdoor activities.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kee Business College
College degree
Stratford University - Falls Church
Associate's in Paralegal Assistant
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in