Theresa B.

Full-time nanny from Troy, MI with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Troy, MI |
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Troy, MI | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Theresa
I have had two 'nanny' positions. My first experience was not perfect but I worked hard to make it a success. Unfortunately, the more I did for the family, the more that was expected.

Fortunately, my second experience could not have been more perfect. I cared for a 7-year-old with whom I had a very strong bond. I still see him and his family to this day.

I am in my early 60s and though I do not appear to be physically fit (Food is a big part of my family culture) , I completed the Warrior Dash last August and have enrolled for this year's Dash.

I raised my two adult children successfully and adore children. We have 3 dogs, a cat, a lovebird and a Beta fish.

I hope you'll give me a call so that we can decide if I can be of assistance to you.
Most Recent Review
Terri currently works for me watching my 6-year old son after school and both my son and 2-year old daughter in the evening as needed. She typically comes to the house to get him off the bus, but occasionally picks him up from school. She also drives him to and from his activities after school. Terri is very loving and caring. She has created a great bond with my son. My son absolutely adores her and looks forward to seeing her everyday. I highly recommend Terri. Posted Mar 10, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Oakland Community College
Some college
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in