Thelma K.

Full-time, 49 year old nanny from Deptford, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Deptford, NJ | 49 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Deptford, NJ | 49 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Thelma
I have 28 years of professional experience working with children. I hold an Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education and I am also CPR and First Aid Certified.
Most Recent Review
Thelma's lesson plans were prepared each week, I could review them at any time. She always followed her schedule. The children loved her. Her class was very well behaved and taught manners. She was eager to make improvements in any area brought to her attention. She did not gossip, always had respect for me, always spoke to me each morning before I spoke to her. I could go on and on. I really appreciated Thelma. She was trustworthy and honest and I highly recommend her. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any more questions. Marsha B. Posted Dec 12, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southeastern Community College - Whiteville
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in