Thais T.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from West Newton, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Newton, MA | 30 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
West Newton, MA | 30 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Thais
I created this profile about three years ago, when I was about to leave a family that, today is my family in this country. Time does not stop, needs changed and profiles need an updated, so here I am, three years later, sharing with prospective employers a little about what has been changed. Well, I am not 27 years old anymore, oh God! But my experiences with kids and families increased, added and evolved a lot! I have worked for several families over the years as a live-in and live-out nanny and also as a housekeeper. I believe the one thing that a care giver/home organizer needs, above all else, is organization and patience. I finished my master's as an ESL teacher and earned a certificate as an interior designer, a passion developed while I was organizing and cleaning the houses I used to work. I live in Watertown, hold a driver's license with clean records and have my own transportation. I believe that my credentials and interest can somehow match with your requirements and I will be more than glad to talk with you about your needs! Thanks for your time on reading my profile! Looking forward to speaking with you!!!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Thais.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in