Tess W.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Milwaukee, WI with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Milwaukee, WI | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Milwaukee, WI | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Tess
Hello, I am a 27-year-old, 8th grade teacher for the West Allis-West Milwaukee school district. I'm CPR certified and have experience with children of all ages. I am high energy and very active. During my time with your children, I will not only take them on walks, go to the park, swimming, etc, but will engage your children in "fun" summer learning. I don't have my own children, but have been told I have a great maternal instinct. I am willing to travel and have no problem starting early in the morning and staying into the evening if needed. It have great passion for working with and taking care of children of all ages. This is my first summer without working at a day camp or babysitting for a family. I have references if needed. If you have any question please feel free to contact me at anytime. I hope to engage and have a safe/fun summer with your children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.