Tess M.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Stillwater, MN with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stillwater, MN | 22 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Stillwater, MN | 22 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tess
Previously, I've held a summer nanny position for two consecutive years with the same family. The ages of the boys began at 11 and 8 years old, but soon they grew responsible enough so that my nannying services were no longer needed. I have also stepped in as an on call babysitter for numerous families; working with young infants to children of about 13 or 14 years of age. My responsibilities throughout my positions have included preparing meals for children (breakfast, lunch, dinner), supervising and playing with the children during the day, ensuring their arrival at practices and appointments, helping around the house if needed, and putting children to sleep.
My hobbies and interests include; animals, arts & crafts, athletics, baking, board games, dancing, exercising, movies, music, outdoors/nature, picnics, and reading. There are many other things I find fun as well. I have played soccer for as long as I can remember and have participated on a fair few other sports teams as well, such as softball, golf, and rugby.
I am extremely creative which allows me to find a fun activity in nearly any situation, including rainy days. Also, I am not one who is easily overwhelmed or put-out so I almost always keep a light and cheerful attitude as I try to find the sliver lining in each and every situation.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.