NANNY - Tess C. from New York, NY 10001 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Tess C.

(3)
$15 – 50/hr New York, NY
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tess

Hello, here's a little about me.
I grew up in a huge family. Kids, especially babies are a fun to work with. I have experience with newborns as well. I can clean, cook, & help with errands! My previous job was working at a daycare with kids aged 2. There I gained experience potty training. I love going outside, reading, singing, crafts and enjoy doing education activities. Babysitting is a rewarding job. Watching a child grow is one of the best experiences I've known. I am organized and will work around the house, if needed. I am also disciplined and consistent. As your babysitter/nanny I want to make sure we are on the same page when it comes to reprimanding the kids. I want to ensure healthy communication. I am CPR/Pediatric CPR certified and have FBI Clearances and background checks required by previous job, paperwork can be provided upon request. I would love to talk to you and hope to hear back!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tess Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AR
Anne R. Hired Tess
Jul 17, 2018
Tess is a fun loving & dependable babysitter. Our 5 children love when she watches them.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Fashion Institute of Technology
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified