Tessa J.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Sacramento, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Sacramento, CA | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tessa
Hello! My name is Tessa and I am 23 years old. I have worked for a national disability organization as a respite worker for three years now, taking care of severely handicapped children in their homes, and often their siblings. I have also worked with several families outside the organization also. I adore my job and plan to continue with the few hours it offers me, but I am longing for something else to supplement both my income and empty schedule! My duties as a respite worker have included demonstrating punctuality, strong work ethic, and patience while feeding, bathing, supervising, and spending time with children, some who have disabilities. Over the years, I have had to employ various problem solving strategies during physically and mentally demanding situations, often at the drop of a hat! I currently work two to three days a week with one family.

I have experience with children between the ages of 1 and 13, but I find that my care-giving style is most compatible with very young children (age 5 and under). I am also looking to gain more experience with infants! Please feel free to contact me if it seems I would be a good fit for you and your child!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tessa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in