Tessa G.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Mentor, OH with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mentor, OH | 21 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Mentor, OH | 21 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Tessa
I've been babysitting consistently for 2 years and have experience with children ages 7 months to 10 years old. For the last year and a half I have been working with a family with one child. This has included bathing, feeding, entertaining and putting to the child to bed (from age 7 months to the current year and a half). Prior to and during my work with the baby, I babysat for a family with 3 children (ages 4, 5, and 8) with similar duties. I have also occasionally worked with older children in evenings (ages 7-10). I very much enjoy my opportunities to work with kids and would love to expand on my current experience. I have a part-time job with hours in the morning and early afternoon, but am available most days by 2 p.m. and no later than 6 p.m. I attend Case Western Reserve University and will be in the Mentor area until mid-August. After that, I will be living in the University Circle area of Cleveland and will not be able to travel as far but will have similar availability.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.