Terrisa C.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Denver, CO | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Terrisa
Hello families! It's nice to meet you. I'm Terrisa, a 32-year-old writer and coach in the Riverfront community. I've been caring for children for 10+ years and have experience with infants, toddlers, school aged, and middle-high school students. I've done everything from preschool to camp counseling, to live-in nannying/transportation and overnight care. I love getting creative with the kids and spending time helping them develop and learn. Currently, I'm building my writing and coaching careers, and am looking to supplement my income through caring for kiddos whenever I can. I'm available in daytime hours Monday-Friday and am also available for some nights upon request. Often a family living in or visiting the city needs last minute care from a trustworthy person close-by. I do my best to make myself available for such needs throughout the week at a $25 last minute fee in addition to my regular $17/hour rate. I've cared for up to 8 kids at a time, am CPR certified, have a clean driving/criminal record. When I'm not caring for children, I spend my time at the gymnastics studio or in the mountains training my body, the coffee shop and creative events training my mind, and with friends feeding my soul. I'm an active person and love to be outside, in the presence of others, enjoying life. I look forward to hearing from you!
Most Recent Review
Terrisa has been babysitting for my 4 year old twins for several months now. She is fantastic and my kids love her! I would highly recommend her for any family. Posted Jul 27, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Boyce College
Bachelor's in Philosophy + Theology
English, French, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
3 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in