Terri P.

Part-time, 32 year old child care provider from Tampa, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 32 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Tampa, FL | 32 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Terri
I previously worked in the public school system for 3 years where I worked one on one with classrooms of children who were mainstream as well as varying exceptionalities.

I am currently enrolled in online classes to obtain a degree in Education/Early Childhood Management.

I left this position to care for my elderly grandparent. For nearly 2 and a half years I was the primary care-giver to my Grandmother before she passed in November 2011.

From time to time I have sat pets.

I would consider myself to have a bubbly personality and enjoy the company of children. I enjoy reading, coloring, and creating art with students as well as other educational games. Outings are based on parental comfort, I have taken children to movies, museums, and parks in the past.

I have a passion for the enrichment of children and hope to make a difference in the lives of all children and families that I am lucky enough to work with.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hillsborough Community College
Associate's in Education/Early Childhood Managment
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in