Terri D.

Full-time, 50 year old nanny from Mechanicville, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mechanicville, NY | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Mechanicville, NY | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Terri
I am a mom of two grown wonderful boys! I've always enjoyed having children in my home. A house isn't a home without the sound of a child's laughter. I've watched children all of my life for 30+years since I was 12 years old. I've got six great nieces and nephews under the age of 5. I can't get enough of them! Children keep me young at heart. I spend time with them every chance I get! I have worked in a early childhood learning center. I was a teacher's assistant in the infant room. I was also a floater, and I went to any room I was needed in. I was a nanny for a wonderful little boy and mom was expecting another baby. She then was blessed with a beautiful little girl. I then was blessed to have loved them and watched them both grow for six great years! I love to interact and teach children to grow into wonderful little people. I've always been drawn to children, wherever I go that's where you'll find me (IN THE PLAY ROOM WITH THE CHILDREN!) I am very outgoing and friendly. I'm not a big fan of television! I'd rather be doing something educational and fun. I like to be outdoors as much as possible. I am very punctual and reliable! I know how important it is to people who rely on you to be there (on time) when they need you. A child's safety and happiness are my first priority (ALWAYS)! I love animals. I've got two great dogs! I can't think of anything I'd rather do than come into your home and give you a helping hand with your children and be part of their lives. Feel free to contact my references, and they would be happy to speak to you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.