Terrah V.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Carmichael, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Carmichael, CA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Carmichael, CA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Terrah
I have babysat many children in my 15 years of care! Their ages range from 4 days to 12 years old. I also have experience with special needs children. I have 9 ECE units, which I received from American River College, and many references! I am opening my home starting in September to having a few children, feel welcomed! I have a crib, portable crib, clothes and toys all available for your little one to enjoy! The only requirement is that you provide the bottles and diapers/wipes! My prices range from $30 daily to $5-$10 per hour depending on what you need.

I am operating a daycare where I will have only 2 children so I can focus just on them and not have to have my attention on a few different age groups.
One of the reasons I am doing daycare is that I have over 10 years experience. One other thing I provide that most providers don't is a daily report of diaper changes, mood changes, sleep patterns, how much formula they ate, etc. so that you will know how your baby's schedule went and not have to wonder about it.

I really love children and enjoy taking care of them. I even studied at American River College and have 9 ECE units, so it is not just for the money.
Details
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.