Tereza D.

Part-time personal assistant from Hayward, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hayward, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Hayward, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Tereza
I am 53 years old, in excellent health, with a caring heart and hands that I like to keep busy. I am energetic, reliable, organized, fun to work with, humorous, efficient, and can multitask.

Two years ago, I resigned from my employment as director of a non-profit food pantry. Since then, I have dedicated myself to my newly purchased home. Now that I have set my house in order, I wish to continue to share my time in a meaningful way but on a more personal level.

I am available for general errands, shopping, vacation services, parties & events, moving services, transportation (valid CDL), and I can assist most "office" matters. I am familiar with MS applications and office equipment (fax., copier, multi phone lines)

Please contact me to discuss your particular needs.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tennyson High, Hayward
High school degree
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in