Teresa S.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Midway Park, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Midway Park, NC | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Midway Park, NC | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Teresa
I have been a professional nanny for 5 years. My experience ranges from infants and beyond, as well as children with disabilities and fast-paced families. I am seeking a family with a great kid or kids to help, raise. I am also a proud mama of a sweet 1-year-old. He is my greatest blessing.

I love country music concerts, hiking, exercise and God. My son loves milk, toys, and filling diapers! We live in beautiful North Carolina, and enjoy long walks/runs. I have ambitions of being a nutritionist, and my son looks forward to fresh bottles and cuddles.

I am no stranger to the expectations of a nanny. I have experience shopping and maintaining groceries, errands, ensuring the kids' rooms and common areas are clean, family laundry, and more. My goal is to make your life easier, and I am a great self starter. My approach with children is to provide a fun, structured environment where consistency is key. I love to be on the same page as the parents, and have the lines of communication open.

Ideally, I'd love to find a family who is in need of full time care. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Most Recent Review
Teresa nannied for our boys ages 5 and 7. She is a wonderful, responsible, loving nanny. She provided firm direction, helped with meals and keeping the house clean and orderly. She oversaw homework, supervised playdates, helped with meal planning and prep, and generally kept us sane. She became an integral part of our family and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a nanny. Posted Jan 15, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
North Seattle Community College
Associate's in Psychology
English, Spanish
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in