Teresa S.

Full-time, 57 year old child care provider from Woodway, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Woodway, TX | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-45/hr
Woodway, TX | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-45/hr
Meet Teresa
I have many years of experience taking care of infants, toddlers and young children. My focus at this time is to nanny newborns, infants and toddlers. I specialize in multiples. I am a mother to two daughters ages 20 & 21, both in college. I majored in early childhood development at University of Utah. I operated a licensed home childcare in Arizona, and in Texas. I just recently moved back to the Waco area in Texas. I am a certified Doula specializing in infant care. I feel the safety and security you feel knowing your child is well taken care of and loved while you're away is one of the best gifts I can offer. Your baby is growing physically and mentally and at a very fast rate, the nourishment he receives at this age is extremely important. Babies in my care are read to, played with and most importantly loved.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.