Teresa M.

Full-time, 57 year old senior care provider from San Antonio, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Antonio, TX | 57 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
San Antonio, TX | 57 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Teresa
I have worked for Baylor University medical center and home care in the Dallas area. I have experience working with the following both at home and in the hospital: seniors, Alzheimer's, AIDS, cancer patients, companion, errand running, light housekeeping, hospice, know CPR, and am a people person who thrives on customer service and caring for those whose lives need assistance and compassion.
Most Recent Review
Teri agreed to take care of my mom with Alzheimer's, we agreed on the time and amount of payment. The morning she was supposed to take care of my mom she called to say she wouldn't be coming because the pay was not enough. We were left scrambling to make last minute arrangements for care for my mom. Posted Jun 22, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Del Mar College
Associate's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in