BABYSITTER - Teresa C. from Columbus, OH 43204 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Teresa C.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Columbus, OH
10+ yrs exp 22 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Teresa

I have babysat for kids of all ages from 4 months to 12 years. Most of the time, my job consists of feeding, playing and putting the kids to bed. Occasionally, driving the kids to practice or running errands is what is needed so I do just that. I'm really up for anything; whether the kids want to have a lemonade stand, go to the park or play hide and go seek, I love taking part in all the fun! A few summers ago, I got my STNA certification and have worked two years at a nursing home. I gained many care-specific skills and put them to use the past two summers at a summer camp for individuals with disabilities. I just love the energy and personalities of all the kids I've met and truly enjoy caring for them all!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Teresa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Megan A. Hired Teresa
Sep 1, 2020
Teresa was with us for a little over a month and was wonderful. My girls loved her. They played outside, worked on crafts, and played imaginary games. I often worked from home and had the privilege of hearing the giggles and games when I came out for breaks. We would absolutely rehire her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kent State University - Kent

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified