Teresa B.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Jupiter, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Jupiter, FL | 27 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $15-15/hr
Jupiter, FL | 27 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
Meet Teresa
Hello! My name is Teresa. I just recently graduated from Arizona State University with my Masters in Education-Special Ed/Elem. Ed. During my time in school, I worked at Banner Gateway Medical Center as a Newborn Hearing Screener as well as a babysitter, per diem. I have gained so much experience working with little ones in the past 2 years. As a hearing screener, I have had a lot of hands on experience with newborns. As a student teacher, I taught 1st grade elementary education, and K-2 Special Education. I without a doubt love children! I have baby sat for three different families in Scottsdale, AZ. I have babysat from 1 child to 3 at one time. I cook, I clean, I change diapers, I read, I play, I can do it all, to the best of my abilities of course. I am a very flexible person and truly look forward to babysitting your child!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
19 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.