BABYSITTER - Teja M. from Montgomery, AL 36116 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Teja M.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Montgomery, AL
5 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Teja

2010-present
I have worked with infants and toddlers. I have experience babysitting children with special needs such as autism, sensory disorders, ADD and ADHD. In 2017, I worked with a church childcare ranging from ages newborn to preschool for 4 months. I was also a volunteer student teacher at a local elementary school back in Washington State and have passed the ParaPraxis Exam as well.

I've just moved to Montgomery on July 5th and my husband works on base so my hours would be about the same as his. Thus, I am available to work 7a-4p everyday except Wednesdays could be 7p-6p.

I have also been responsible in the past for housework, meal planning and preparation.
I am a responsible and dependable employee. I do not smoke and I am comfortable with animals as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Teja Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Leslie S. Hired Teja
Mar 2, 2019
I hired Teja to run my little gymnast to and from gymnastics practice while I had odd hours at work. She is highly dependable, on time, friendly and my kids loved her. I will definitely use her in the future as needs arise. Take a chance on Teja. You will be glad you did.
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified