Teddi C.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from West Bloomfield, MI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Bloomfield, MI | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-15/hr
West Bloomfield, MI | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
Meet Teddi
Hi! My name is Teddi. I am 20 years old. I currently reside in Ann Arbor and this is my third year as a full time student at Eastern Michigan University. I am studying dietetics and I hope to one day become a nutritionist and help fight childhood obesity. I have twin brothers who are seven years younger than me and I have helped to care for them since they were young. I began my babysitting career 7 years ago as a freshman in high school and have worked for many different families. Most of the families I have worked for have two to three children ranging from ages 2-9; the family I worked for most recently had three children ages 3, 6, and 8. I am available most afternoons and evenings depending on my school schedule. I have reliable transportation, a clean driving record, and I am very comfortable coming to your home. I am able to cook nutritious meals and I am willing to do light housework. I value organization, punctuality, cleanliness, and most importantly fun!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.