Child Care Provider from Skokie, IL 60076 - Care.com
full-time

Taylor W.

(3)
$10 – 15/hr Skokie, IL
5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

My name is Taylor. I am 22 years old and two of my favorite things are kids and pets. I have worked for the Skokie Park District for several years , doing before/after school & camp care. I love spending time with children and am proud of the impact I have on them. I encourage arts and crafts , going for walks , playing at parks , reading , watching movies and am always ready for new adventures ! I also spend a lot of time volunteering at Community Animal Rescue Effort (C. A. R. E.) in Skokie and am training to be a dog adoption counselor. I have a dog Darby , and two cats . I enjoy taking Darby to dog - friendly parks and she and I participate in many of C. A. R. E.'s sponsored events. If your looking for a caring , responsible, punctual adult to care for your child and / or pet, please consider me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Laura S.
Mar 27, 2019
I worked with Taylor at an after school program. She was always on time, present and did a great job keeping the kids safe and busy. She is very active, always playing tag and other fun games with the children, who love her. She is a very hard worker and would be a great asset to any company.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Oakton Community College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified