Taylor W.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Fort Worth, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Worth, TX | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Fort Worth, TX | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Taylor
I am a 24-year-old student from Fort Worth, TX. My mom and dad had my two youngest brothers when I was 10-11. I have been a pseudo-mommy ever since! My life's passion is to work with children in a hospital setting, preferably in an intensive care unit. I will graduate next December (2012) with a Bachelor of Science in Nursing and this December (2012) with an Associate of Arts degree.
Most Recent Review
When I worked with Taylor, she always had a smile on her face. She was energetic (even in the morning!) and always helped when needed. I admire her work ethic and passion for children. Although I may be biased now (we are now dating), I wasn't when we worked together. I have nothing but respect for her and believe she will accomplish all of her goals. Posted Sep 22, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Texas - Arlington
Bachelor's in Nursing
Tarrant County College District
Associate's in Associates of Arts
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in