Tutoring & Lessons Provider from San Antonio, TX 78216 - Care.com
full-time

Taylor W.

premium
(2)

Cared for 3 families 4 yrs exp 22 yrs old

San Antonio, TX

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Non smoker
  • Has Transportation
  • Willing to travel 30 mi
  • Math
  • English
  • Science
  • Test Prep
  • Social Studies
  • Foreign Language
  • Music & Drama
  • Dance
  • Cooking & Sewing
  • Driving
  • Sports & Fitness
  • Special Education

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most Recent Review

MH
Mary H. Hired Taylor
Nov 15, 2018
My 13 year old was having trouble with reading comprehension. It was such stress for everyone, especially seeing her failing grades in Reading and English. Taylor has been helping my daughter for months now and this is the first time since elementary school, our daughter had "A's" in Reading and English!! Taylor has been such a tremendous and wonderful help! So much so her teachers have notice and her grades definitely reflect it. Taylor again I tell you all the time THANK YOU!!! You have given our daughter that confidence when doing work instead of the dread and stress she felt. Taylor will be helping our daughter with math soon and I feel very confident in saying I know there will be a significant improvement with her help. I definitely recommend hiring Taylor. I'm so extremely fortunate we found her using this site. Again Taylor, Thank you!
Showing results 1 of 2

Education

The University of Texas - San Antonio

Associate's in Interdisciplinary Studies EC-6th

2019

Verified Info

  • Phone Verified
  • Email Verified
  • Facebook Not Verified Yet